The New Sammy Cahn Song Book

By: Sammy Cahn

Price: $100.00

Quantity: 1 available

Book Condition: Very Good

Frank Sinatra once said of songwriter Sammy Cahn: "Sammy's words fit my mouth the best of all the writers." Now you can enjoy 99 of Sammy's finest compositions with this songbook in piano/vocal/guitar format. Songs include: All That Love Went to Waste . Bei Mir Bist Du Schon (Means That You're Grand) . Call Me Irresponsible . The Christmas Waltz . Come Fly with Me . Day by Day . Good Little Girls . I'll Walk Alone . I've Heard That Song Before . Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow! . Love and Marriage . Only the Lonely . Our Town . Pocketful of Miracles . Shoe Shine Boy . Thoroughly Modern Millie . Written on the Wind . and dozens more!

Title: The New Sammy Cahn Song Book

Author Name: Sammy Cahn

Categories: Musical Stage / Theater, Signed,

Edition: 1st Edition

Publisher: New York, Warner Bros. Publications Inc.: 1989

Binding: Trade Paperback

Book Condition: Very Good

Type: Book

Inscription: Signed By Sammy Cahn

Seller ID: 13vpo

Keywords: Music / Broadway / Signed / Rare Specialist